Популярное

Unboxing the world’s first AR smartphone launch

28 Просмотры
Издатель
Watch the OnePlus Nord AR smartphone launch together with us at Unbox Therapy.

Or download the app and experience it for yourself - www.oneplus.com/nord/AR

Launch time: Tuesday, July 21,

3:45 p.m. (CET), 9:45 a.m. (EST), 9:45 p.m. (HK), 7:15 p.m. (IST)

Follow OnePlus Nord:
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/oneplus.nord/
Website - www.oneplus.com/nord-series
Категория
OnePlus - линейка продуктов
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика